Deserving of All My Praise


I just need to take some time right now and praise my awesome, amazing God, because He deserves all my thanks, adoration and praise.

I can see my God working in my life right now in so many ways and there are no words that can do Him justice or even express just how grateful I am.

I’ve said time and time again that my God always comes through for me, delivering what exactly what I need at exactly the right time.  And you know what, He’s done it again.

I’m so glad that I serve a God who always has my back, because I don’t know where I would be without Him, especially in my physically and emotionally tired states.  There have been many times when I’ve simply wanted to give up, but God wouldn’t let me and He never gave up on my sorry self.

My God is allowing me to move forward with my ventures in ways I never even imagined and He’s somehow placed the right people in my life.  He’s got people helping me in various ways, which is doing so much for me right now, I can’t even tell you.

I love my God so, so much and it means everything to know that He loves me, which is why He wants nothing but the best for me.  I just hope that I can make Him proud and become the person He has intended for me to be, because that is the least that He deserves.  I’m excited to see what future blessings He has in store.

Comment at Your Leisure

