Super Bowl Sunday is Here Again


I can’t believe that Super Bowl Sunday has come back around again, but I am so excited!  I’ve bought my snacks and I’m ready to pig out, get involved in the Twitter conversations and enjoy some good American football.

This should be a really great match up and I hope that this won’t be a repeat of the blowout of last year.  A lot is at stake tonight, with the Seattle Seahawks looking to repeat and the New England Patriots’ quarterback Tom Brady in pursuit of his fourth ring.

The media has not been short of things to talk about in the lead up to this Super Bowl, with deflate gate and the beef between Richard Sherman and Tom Brady.  One thing that the media and everyone else cannot get enough of is the Seahawks’ running back, Marshawn Lynch, who has been delivering classic interviews during the media days.

Not everyone likes Marshawn for his unique style, but I love him and I understand why he’s doing it.  I think the press should just back off.  Check out five of my favourite Marshawn interviews in a piece I wrote for LIVE Mag to get into the Super Bowl mood.

Tonight is gonna be a lot of fun and I hope that the game lives up to all of the hype.  I don’t know who is going to win, but I’m looking forward to see who is going to fight just that little bit harder.  Who have you got winning it all?

Comment at Your Leisure

