A Little Bit Random


For some reason, I’m sitting here today with various thoughts running through my head of what I would like to write about, yet my mind is kind of blank.  I know that’s a bit of a paradox that doesn’t make a lot of sense, but my mind is just a jumble.

I think the issue is that I have far too many things going on in my mind and that I am also lacking the motivation to write a dedication today.  If I’m not motivated to write about one of the people in my life, then it won’t come from the heart and that’s not good.

I would actually love to be writing about one of the people in my life right now, but the right person just isn’t coming to mind and it has to feel right – I want it to feel natural, otherwise it will probably all go wrong.

I know this is a bit random, but it feels like quite a weird day and I know that we all have those days sometimes.  I know that we also have times when we actually want to write, but we can’t put our finger on a specific subject or get the words out the way we’d want them to.

Like I keep praying Lord, please motivate me, push me and provide me with some inspiration.

Comment at Your Leisure

