A Hilarious, Tiny Friend


As it was her birthday last Friday and I celebrated with her over the weekend, I thought it was only right to dedicate this next post to one of my fellow tiny friends.  Like I’ve mentioned before, it always feels a little nice to have a friend who is shorter than me, because I am so small myself.

I can’t believe that I have known this person for a little over five years now, which shows just how fast time flies by.  It has not been the smoothest of roads, but we have managed to remain friends and she never fails to bring humour into my life.

Her stories are absolutely hilarious and she does some of the strangest things that have me in fits of laughter.  She is a genuinely funny person, without even meaning to be, which I think is the best kind of funny.

We are different people who run with a very different circle of friends, but if I am anywhere with her, she always tries to make me feel comfortable and get me to enjoy myself.  I’ve got to say that spending time with her has led to me meeting some of the most interesting characters, who will be forever engrained in my memory.

This person is one of the most unique individuals you will ever come across and it makes me happy to think that she has provided me with so many funny memories, because memories are one of the aspects of life that I treasure most.  I hope she knows that I love her tiny self so much.

Comment at Your Leisure

