He’s Naturally Funny


So this  is another individual that I have not known for a long period of time.  In fact, I have not even known him for a year yet, but I am really happy to call him my friend.

I love funny people and he makes me laugh to no end.  He is not someone who has to try to be funny, but he is just naturally funny in the things that he says and the ways that he says them.  Those are the best kinds of people.  He also walks around like he can’t be asked, which just adds to the humour.

This is someone who I know will be there for me if I’m in trouble, which is so cool, because I haven’t known him for all that long.  We can talk for long periods of time about a number of different subjects, which is the makings of a really good friend.  He also does these annoying little things, which you can do with a friend, but I always get him back.

He took it upon himself to start calling me DaVinci, which is a nickname that I actually love, but he is the only person that I will allow to call me that.  You could say that he has the exclusive.

He is an individual who has the ability to calm me down and make me think things through rationally, which is a great quality.  Did I also mention that he always smells amazing (sorry, I had to get that in there).  He has quickly become one of my favourite guys and that is a lot of the reason why there is a lot of love there.

 

Comment at Your Leisure

