Forever in My Heart and Head


No matter how hard I try, I just can’t seem to get you out of my head.  Worse than that, I can’t seem to get you out of my heart.

Once someone is in my heart, they are there forever and I don’t think anything will ever change that.

Although I may not be speaking to you or spending time with you or even sustaining a friendship with you, you will still be in my heart.  And if you need me, I will be there for you.

I don’t want you in my head and I don’t want to be feeling like this, because I hate it.  Every now and then it hits me, which doesn’t have a very good effect on me and I don’t want to feel that.

I wish I didn’t feel this way and I hate that I get like this, because it is utterly ridiculous.  I jut can’t help how I feel and I can’t tell my mind what to do.  I guess I’m just going to have to deal with these thoughts of you for a while.

 

Comment at Your Leisure

