Didn’t Realise


I didn’t realise how much certain areas of my life had impacted me.

I didn’t realise that they had a ricochet effect that would have some sort of influence on my actions.

I didn’t realise that I have particular needs that are not being met, but finding myself in various situations has made me realise what I do need.

There are a number of things about myself and my life that I previously didn’t realise, but now that I have, I can do something about it and try to make a difference.

4 comments

Comment at Your Leisure

