Wanna Hear A Secret?


Do you wanna hear a secret?  How about a few secrets?  I’m feeling kind of generous today, so I’m going to share a few secrets with all of you who I love so much.  Here it goes.

I want to be a commentator; a basketball commentator to be exact.  I love how excited they are when they are talking about the game and you can just tell how much fun they’re having.

When I was younger, I used to love the names from Dragonball Z and I even wanted to give some of these names to my children.  My favourite names were Vegeta, Gohan, Bulma and Videl.  In fact, I still really love the name Videl.

I’ve already designed my wedding dress and the accompanying bridesmaid dresses, despite being nowhere near getting married.  I’m not even dating anyone right now!

I have a lot of love for the names Portia and Calpurnia, who were the only two female characters in Julius Caesar, which I think is part of the reason for me wanting to write an essay about them.  I also spent a short period of time calling myself Portia Marie.

I find Tim Duncan very attractive and even though he is 38 and standing at 7′, while I am 21 and standing at 5’1, I would still let him take me out on a date.  However, Kawhi Leonard is the guy that I really want to ask me out *wink wink*.

And my final secret for you today is that I have another stage play idea in the works.  It hit me last week as I was laying in bed and I wrote out a little plan, so watch out for the plays that I hope to be showing on stage soon.

These are just a few secret facts about myself that I thought I’d share with you today, which I hope gave you a little more insight into my heart, my mind and my character.  What are your secrets???

2 comments

  1. Thank you for sharing your secrets with me. I have a secret desire to write my first book. I do not know what it will be about, but there is a part of me that is very excited about it.

Comment at Your Leisure

