Making Great Things Happen


God is already making great things happen in my life, after writing about the great plan that He has for me yesterday.

All I had to do was trust in God, speak to Him and leave everything in His capable hands, because He always comes through and He is certainly coming through for me.

There are two different things in my life that I have in a sense applied for, which will help me to further my writing career and God has made them both happen for me.

Although one of the two is not yet a done deal, I have faith in God and I know that He is going to continue to make great things happen with this.

I have been patient, despite getting a little agitated and worked up at times, but I love that God always does things in His time and His timing is always perfect, even though I may tend to disagree at times.  But what can I say, I’m only human.

I am just so glad that I serve an awesome God who is always doing great things for me and I am thankful for His presence in my life.  He is the most amazing friend I could ever know.

Comment at Your Leisure

