Spring time!


Such beautiful photos from my beloved London. I have a lot of love for flowers.

Sara Unplugged

Even if Spring hasn’t officially arrived yet, the weather has been wonderful during the past week, and London is covered of flowers at any corner. Today I went out in the afternoon with a mission: going to Hyde Park to document with photos the effects of the sun. I didn’t need to reach the park to start snapping: I found the best flowers in the front gardens of the houses around Kensington!

DSCN1903DSCN1904DSCN1905DSCN1906DSCN1907DSCN1908DSCN1909DSCN1910DSCN1911

This is one of the reasons why I love this city!

View original post

Comment at Your Leisure

