More to Share


As I said recently, I like sharing the good things that take place in my life and the developments in my writing career with you, my fellow bloggers.

God is continuing to open the door for opportunities in my life, which is enabling me to not only take steps forward in my career, but also find my place in the world.

I recently had the privilege of reviewing a play, which was a great opportunity for me, as I love stage plays and I intend to have a stage play shown in a theatre in the future.

St Gertrude’s is a really talented theatre company and I thoroughly enjoyed watching their production.  If you want to find out more about their play, you can read my review here for The Croydon Citizen.

Comment at Your Leisure

