A Beautiful Face


I have to admit: I’m a sucker for a beautiful face.  I really am.  And when I say a beautiful face, I don’t mean the beautiful face of a female but the beautiful face of a male.

When I say that a male is really pretty or so beautiful, a lot of people look at me like I’m a little crazy, but it is not only females that can be described as beautiful.  There are so many males with lovely faces that can warm your heart and lead to big smiles; personally, I could spend all day looking at them and I’d be content.

Something about a male’s beautiful face makes me very happy, as I am drawn in by the allure that their face brings.  I also like to look at the loveliness that others may not be able to see or fully understand, because calling a man beautiful can be seen as weird.

Colin Kaepernick has an unbelievably lovely face that I never tire of looking at and every time I see his gorgeous smile it just makes my heart melt.  Jared Leto is mesmerising and incredibly pretty with striking blue eyes, alluring features and truly amazing hair.  And before Michael Jackson went too far in amending his physical appearance, he had delicate features, great hair and an ultimately beautiful face.

Describing a man as beautiful or pretty is not something that I say very often, because it is very rare for me to see a man who I believe deserves this compliment.  There has to be something truly special, warm and entrancing about his face that makes him stand out so much from others, that I would be happy to stare at him for hours on end.

And I really do appreciate a beautiful male face once I find one, because they have been blessed with something special.  Hey, what can I say?  I’m a sucker for a beautiful face…

2 comments

  1. I believe you have the soul of an artist and therefore it is in your nature to be drawn to beauty. And why is anyone else not attracted to the perfect gifts from the earth, for therein lies what makes the world a lovely place to be !

    ~ gd

Comment at Your Leisure

