2013


2013- The Good

2013- The Bad

2013- Looking Forward

It’s the last day of 2013 and I can’t believe how fast its come around.  So much has happened throughout the year and so much has changed.  It’s been a real learning curve, during which I’ve learnt a lot about myself, my relationships and those around me.

Relationships broke down, but I also gained some great new people in my life.  I had the courage to leave university behind and pursue a new career path, although I still have a long way to go.  I started my blog, I actually turned 21, I finally decided to face my problems and I’m truly starting to love myself.

But most of all, my relationship with God has grown from strength to strength, and I know that it will just continue to get stronger.  My God has truly blessed me and I know that he has great plans for my life – I just need to trust him and let him take control.

Next stop is 2014.  And I say bring it on, ’cause I’m ready.

One comment

Comment at Your Leisure

