Fantasies & Dreams for Me


The fantasies and dreams that circle around my head, here for you all to see...

The fantasies and dreams that circle around my head, here for you all to see…

This is the painting that was eventually my final piece for one of my GCSE art projects, based on My Space.

Fantasies and Dreams for Me was the theme I chose, which inspired my art work.

My dream engagement ring is in the middle and earrings are on either side of it, because I fantasized about having my ears pierced at that time. Lil’ Romeo was my favourite crush and dream husband, whilst he is opposite catwalk models, as I dreamt of being a fashion designer.

I pierced my ears three years ago and bought silver hoops and silver studs, making that fantasy come true. I am also nearing the end of my fashion degree, bringing my fashion dream ever nearer, although I no longer want to be a designer. My other dreams have yet to be fulfilled…

Comment at Your Leisure

