Constant Lies and Questions


gurumisso

Image

I don’t know if I changed or not.

I don’t know if I’m myself or not in public.

I don’t know if people perceive me in the wrong way.

I don’t know who I am anymore.

I pretend things.

Because I don’t want to be hurt.

So I pretend I’m normal or superior.

I pretend I don’t show my complete self.

Truth is. I have nothing to show. 

I don’t know who I am.

So I wander around. 

Finding clues who I could be.

Then comes my realization.

I don’t feel happy anywhere.

View original post

Comment at Your Leisure

