Upsetting Mood


I have been put into an upsetting mood; in fact, I am in a really bad mood.  I am fuming.

I don’t like to be put in awkward positions and feel like I am being pulled this way and that, but I seem to find myself in these sort of situations.  I like doing things in a certain way, I like to learn and I don’t like feeling as if I don’t know what I’m doing, which makes me act in a particular way.

I have been stuck in the middle recently and put into a very awkward situation, which I hate.  I feel like I am being attacked and constantly doing the wrong thing, which is what I do not want.  I have gone from annoyed, to confused, to fuming, and now I am just very upset.

I don’t know how I am going to come back from this and I don’t know what to do to make it better.  I have been attacked and scrutinised, but in an indirect manner in front of people.  I would rather be spoken to one-on-one.

I am not in a good mood right and I am feeling upset, but I just need to get myself together and stay strong.  Now I have to dig deep and figure out what to do next.  As my sister said, I can’t keep basing my decisions on other people and what they say.  Hopefully this will all get better.

Comment at Your Leisure

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.